THE HOME TEAM

Leslie Elrod-Hobbs

Leslie Elrod-Hobbs

Owner / Broker
(432) 517-0038
lelrod@home-realtors.net

Kay Moore

Kay Moore

Broker
(432) 770-5281
kmoore@crcom.net

Charles Smith

Charles Smith

Realtor
(432) 466-1613
lonestar5775@yahoo.com

Joe Hughes

Joe Hughes

Realtor
(432) 270-7787
jhughesrealtor@gmail.com

Clovie Shannon

Clovie Shannon

Realtor
(432) 935-2135
cshannon@home-realtors.net

Linda Leonard

Linda Leonard

Realtor
(432) 897-0318
lleonard@home-realtors.net

Linda Barnes

Linda Barnes

Realtor
(432) 270-0062
lindabarnesrealtor@yahoo.com

Michelle Machwart

Michelle Machwart

Realtor
(432) 213-4141
mmachwart@home-realtors.net

Tonya Hilario

Tonya Hilario

Realtor
(432) 213-5238
thilario1@yahoo.com

Holly Best

Holly Best

Realtor
(432) 264-8101
hbest@home-realtors.net

Janet Higgins

Janet Higgins

Realtor
(432) 213-5454
jhiggins@home-realtors.net

Betty Carroll

Betty Carroll

Realtor
(432) 214-5759
bllcarr5@gmail.com

Donna Love

Donna Love

Realtor
(432) 935-3870
donnaklove@yahoo.com

Nancy Marshall

Nancy Marshall

Realtor
(432) 816-5444
nancymarshall616@gmail.com

Shannon Carrillo

Shannon Carrillo

Realtor
(432) 935-2984
scarrillo@home-realtors.net

Angie Byerly

Angie Byerly

Realtor
(432) 230-1993
angie@home-realtors.net

Shirley Burgess

Shirley Burgess

Realtor
(432) 935-2088
sburgess@home-realtors.net

Eric Lusk

Eric Lusk

Realtor
(432) 270-1335
elusk.pga@gmail.com